This years Ebrofrost – Pappardelle Category Pasta Chef of the Year Finalists are:


Christopher Beavis (RAF)                                        Pappardelle of Celeriac, fennel and garlic

Mary Lloyd (The Cooking Pot)                                 Pappardelle alla Bolognese

Giacomo Vitale (Tony Macaroni)                             Pappardelle Italian Love

Marco Lentino (Rossopomodoro)                           The Garden Sea

Uberto Scarpati (Pizzeria Mamma Mia Jerico)      Autumn in Ischia

Richard Mattock (Kirklees Council)                        Rabbit and Chicken Roulade Pappardelle