PAPA Management Committee Members

Our Management Committee is structured to represent our membership and the interests of the wider sector we represent. 

The Management Committee elections take place in the Autumn each year, with the new Committee taking over from the AGM in October. The current make-up of the committee is as outlined below:  

  • Keith Griffiths, Pizza Hut  YUM - Chair
  • Richard Harrow (Consultant) - Vice-Chair
  • Phillip Quinn, Papa John (Pizza Delivery – Chain)                 
  • Ian Kent, Stateside Foods (Chilled Pizza Manufacturer)
  • Lynne Utting. Glanbia (Supplier – Mozzarella)                      
  • Nick Waring, Eurilait (Supplier – Cheese)
  • Steven Glass, Just Eat (Aggregator)                  
  • Richard Norman, Jestic (Supplier – Equipment)
  • Sunny Chhina, The Fat Pizza (Pizza Delivery – independent)        
  • Jon Watkin, Dawn Farm Foods (Supplier – Meat)    
  • Gayle Hunter, Whitworths (Supplier – Flour)
  • Maurice Abboudi (Consultant)              
  • Rupi Zani, Pizza Express (Pizza Restaurant Chain)              
  • James Faulkner, Leathams (Supplier - Tomatoes)
  • Geoff Parsons, Basilico (Delivery)         
  • David Jones, Pan Artisan (Frozen Pizza Manufacturer)
  • Khalil Rehman, Caprino’s Pizza (Delivery – small chain)
  • Katy Habibian, Village Pizza (Delivery – independent)


Jim Winship,

We seek to represent as broad a cross-section of our sector as possible. Anyone interested in joining the management committee should contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.