PAPA Management Committee 2016/17

The Association's Management Committee is deliberately structured to be representative of the broad membership with specific places allocated to each sector of the membership.

Each member of the Committee is elected by the members in the section they represent.

The Management Committee elections take place in the Autumn each year, with the new Committee taking over from the AGM in October.

Chair: Richard Harrow, Freiberger

Vice-Chair: Geoff Parsons, Basilico

Frozen pizza manufacturer: Steve Robinson, Kiren Foods

Chilled pizza manufacturer: Ian Kent, Stateside Foods

Pizza restaurant (chain): Keith Griffiths, Pizza Hut

Pizza delivery (chain): Andrew Gallagher, Papa John

Pizza delivery (independent): Edin Basic, Firezza

Aggregator: Graham Corfield, Just Eat

Mozzarella supplier: John O’Brien, Glanbia

Italian wholesaler: Guiseppe Motisi, Salvo

Meat supplier: Julie Sloan, Dawn Farm Foods

Flour supplier: Alan Ribakovs, Whitworths

Tomato supplier: James Faulkner, Leathams

Equipment supplier: Steve Morris, Jestic

Vacancies on Committee:

Supermarket  - frozen

Supermarket - chilled

Pizza restaurant – independent

Pasta manufacturer/distributor

Italian Restaurant

Cheese supplier